Cook, Stefanie Counselor scook@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Franks, Gerald Assistant Principal gwfranks@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mims, Melissa Principal Melissa.Mims@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Bailey, Margaret Second Grade mwbailey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Callaway, Carol First Grade ccallaway@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Clemons, Heidi New hmclemons@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cotton, Casey Fifth Grade ccotton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Crutcher, Kathy First Grade kcrutcher@madisoncity.k12.al.us
DesRochers, Kelly Third Grade kdesrochers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dutton, Lisa The Learning Academy ldutton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Faulk-Kelley, Anna First Grade afkelley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Frazier, Stephanie Speech Language Pathologist sdfrazier@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Fuller, Debra First Grade dfuller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Griffin, Nikki Kindergarten ngriffin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hartselle, Karen Fifth Grade khartselle@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hellums, Lori Second Grade lHellums@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Howard, Bonnie Library Media Specialist bbhoward@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Johnson, Debbie Second Grade drjohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lilienthal, Shannon Sixth Grade slilienthal@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Marrazzo, Kimberly Kindergarten ksmarrazzo@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Marsh, Austin PE amarsh@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Marsh, Debbi Third Grade DMarsh@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mittman, Kymberly Kindergarten Teacher kamittman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mobley, Jennifer Third Grade jmmobley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Moorer, Rebecca The Learning Academy raharriman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mordecai, Emily Kindergarten emmordecai@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Morgan, Zandra Special Education zjmorgan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Phillips, Susan Second Grade slphillips@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ruffin, Laura Sixth Grade lruffin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shelton, Pamela Fourth Grade ppshelton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Skipper, Julie Fourth Grade jskipper@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smoak, Natalie Instructional Partner NSmoak@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stegherr, Clairissa Second Grade crstegherr@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stewart, Claire Third Grade ecstewart@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Trainer, Mary First Grade mtrainer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Joy Fourth Grade jwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Winona 2nd Grade wrwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Woodard, Elizabeth Enrichment ewoodard@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Yancey, Renae Fifth Grade Math ryancey@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Barrett, Lindsey Media Center Resource Assistant lbbarrett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bolorin, Christopher Custodian cbolorin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Carter, Judy Permanent Sub jcarter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Clift, Anne Physical Education Resource Assistant AnneCClift@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dupasquier, Michelle Computer Tech mdupasquier@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ellgen, Patricia CNP Cashier pellgen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gaines, Phillis Secretary / Bookkeeper pgaines@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gordon, Fiona Learning Academy Instructional Assistant FionaCGordon@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gray, David Plant Manager dagray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jones, Angela In-School Suspension Assistant angela.jones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kirby, Leon Custodian lkirby@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Milliken, Diane Cafeteria Manager dmilliken@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Persons, Kimberly Clerical Aide kpersons@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Potts, Amy CNP Worker ahpotts@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shickel, Cherry Clerical Aide cshickel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tucker, Rebecca School Nurse rktucker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Yarbourgh, Brenda CNP Worker brendakyarbrough@madisoncity.k12.al.us